HomeServicesContactDownloadsLinksImpressum

Legal notice


Contact

IKAD Europe GmbH
Teilestrasse 11-16
Tor 4
12099 Berlin, Deutschland

E-Mail Info@ikadeurope.de
Fon +49 (0)30 75 001 0
Fax +49 (0)30 75 001 500

Court of registration
Amtsgericht Charlottenburg
HRB 93297 B

UST.ID. DE 233 965 502
Steuernummer 29/067/61807


Legal Notice

Consent form
All contents of this website are owned and operated by IKAD Europe GmbH, Teilestrasse 16, 12099 Berlin, and are provided for information purposes only. By accessing or using this site, you are agreeing to these Terms of Use and our Privacy Policy.

Use of this website
This website is provided for personal and non-commercial use only unless otherwise stated. The information, software, products and services contained in this website may not be altered, copied, distributed, transmitted, presented to the public, executed, reproduced, published, licensed, used for the production of derivative works, forwarded or sold. Portions of the information contained on the website may be presented for personal and non-commercial use, electronically copied, downloaded and printed, provided the copyright and other proprietary notices are not altered or deleted. Any other use of the information on the website is prohibited without the prior written consent of IKAD Europe.

Disclaimer
We have compiled the information available on this website in good faith. They are for general informational purposes only and not for a particular purpose. IKAD Europe makes no representations or warranties as to the accuracy or completeness of the contents of this website.

Links to other Websites
This website may provide access to other websites. These other websites are not under the control of IKAD Europe, so accessing these websites is at your own sole risk. IKAD Europe assumes no responsibility for products or information from other websites accessed through this website.


Copyright 2019 IKAD Europe GmbH

HomeDienstleistungenKontaktDownloadsLinksImpressum

Impressum


Kontakt

IKAD Europe GmbH
Teilestrasse 11-16
Tor 4
12099 Berlin, Deutschland

E-Mail Info@ikadeurope.de
Fon +49 (0)30 75 001 0
Fax +49 (0)30 75 001 500

Amtsgericht
Amtsgericht Charlottenburg
HRB 93297 B

Ust.ID: DE 233 965 502
Steuernummer: 29/067/61807


Rechtliche Hinweise

Einverständniserklärung 
Alle Inhalte dieser Website sind Eigentum und werden betrieben von IKAD Europe GmbH, Teilestrasse 16, 12099 Berlin, und werden nur zu reinen Informationszwecken bereitgestellt. Durch den Zugriff auf diese Website oder ihre Nutzung stimmen Sie diesen Nutzungsbedingungen und unserer Datenschutzerklärung zu.

Nutzung dieser Website
Diese Website wird, sofern nicht anders angegeben, nur zur persönlichen und nichtkommerziellen Nutzung bereitgestellt. Die Informationen, Software, Produkte und Services dieser Website dürfen nicht verändert, kopiert, verteilt, übertragen, öffentlich dargestellt, ausgeführt, vervielfältigt, publiziert, lizenziert, zur Erstellung abgeleiteter Werke verwendet, weitergeleitet oder verkauft werden. Teile der auf der Website enthaltenen Informationen dürfen zur persönlichen und nichtkommerziellen Nutzung dargestellt, elektronisch kopiert, heruntergeladen und ausgedruckt werden, sofern die Urheberrechts-, und sonstigen Eigentumsvermerke nicht verändert oder gelöscht werden. Jede anderweitige Nutzung der Informationen auf der Website ist ohne die vorherige schriftliche Zustimmung von IKAD Europe untersagt. 

Haftung
Wir haben die auf dieser Website verfügbaren Informationen in gutem Glauben zusammengestellt. Sie dienen lediglich allgemeinen Informationszwecken und nicht für einen bestimmten Zweck. IKAD Europe gibt keine Gewährleistungen oder Zusicherungen für die Richtigkeit oder Vollständigkeit der Inhalte dieser Website.

Links zu anderen Websites
Diese Website bietet möglicherweise Zugriff auf andere Websites. Diese anderen Websites unterliegen nicht der Kontrolle von IKAD Europe und somit erfolgt der Zugriff auf diese Websites auf Ihr eigenes alleiniges Risiko. IKAD Europe übernimmt keine Verantwortung für Produkte oder Informationen anderer Websites, auf die Sie über diese Website zugreifen.


Copyright 2019 IKAD Europe GmbH